Skip to content ↓
Chiltern Wood School Secure Area
Font Size
A A A A
Background Colour
Font Type

Term Dates

School term and holiday dates 2017-18

 

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon on

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September

Friday 20th October

 

Monday 30th October

Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January

Friday 9th February

 

Monday 19th February

Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 18th April

Friday 25th May

 

Monday 4th June

Tuesday 24th July

 

Easter: 30th March- 2nd April 2018
Early May Bank Holiday: 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday: 28th May 2017

Staff Training days will be as follows:

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Monday 16th April 2018
  • Tuesday 17th April 2018

Please see calendar attached.