Skip to content ↓
Chiltern Wood School Secure Area
Font Size
A A A A
Background Colour
Font Type

Term Dates

School term and holiday dates 2022-23

 

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon on

Autumn Term 2022

Wednesday 7th September

Friday 21st October

 

Monday 31st October

Tuesday 20th December

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January

Friday 10th February

 

Monday 20th February

Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April

Friday 26th May

 

Monday 5th June

Friday 21st July

 

Easter: 3rd April - 17th April 2023
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2023

Staff Training days will be as follows:

  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023